Select Page

Life Cycle Models Two Main Categories – Software Testing

Life Cycle Models Two Main Categories – Software Testing

There are many system development life cycle models, which fall into two main categories:


– #Waterfall
– V-Model

Iterative-Incremental (#Agile)

– Rapid Application Development (#RAD)
– Rational Unified Process (#PUP)
– Extreme Programming (#XP)
– Scrum
– Dynamic Systems Development Method (#DSDM) Atern

What’s Next?

About The Author

Rogerio da Silva is a Brazilian who lives in the UK for a little over two decades. He is the owner of a test consulting and outsources services for software development. He likes to blog, write and create content that teaches others how to live a better life. Rogerio has two princesses and one powerful wife that help him with his work. He loves reading biographies of successful authors and dream builders because they inspire him to keep creating!

Leave a reply


Now available on amazon prime

eBook (Amazon)

The Testers Book - An Unconventional Way to Software Testing - Revised Edition

Paperback (